Meet The Team

Renee Scott, Executive Director

Renee Scott

Executive Director
(415) 895-5575
renee@gileadhouse.org

 

 


Veronica Arellano

GH-II Family Services Coordinator and Property Manager
(628) 213-4024
veronica@gileadhouse.org

 

 


Carly Hoj

Administrative Specialist
(415) 895-5575
carly@gileadhouse.org

 

 


Beth Maxon, Office Manager

Beth Maxon

Operations Director
(415) 895-5575
beth@gileadhouse.org

 

 


Maria Perez

Family Services Coordinator
(415) 895-5575
maria@gileadhouse.org

 

 


Kieawnie-Shedrick-Clar, Program Coordinator

Kieawnie Shedrick-Clar

Director of Family Services
(415) 895-5575
kieawnie@gileadhouse.org

 

 


Carrie Whisler, Bookkeeper

Carrie Whisler

Bookkeeper
carrie@gileadhouse.org