Staff 1

Renee Scott, Executive Director Kieawnie-Shedrick-Clar, Program Coordinator Phoebe-Urakov

Renee Scott

Executive Director
(415) 686-6950
renee@gileadhouse.org

Kieawnie Shedrick-Clar

Family Advocate
(415) 686-6905
kieawnie@gileadhouse.org

Phoebe Urakov

GH-I House Manager
(415) 686-6906
phoebe@gileadhouse.org

Beth-Maxon, office manager Pam2 Carrie-Whisler

Beth Maxon

Office Manager
(415) 895-5575
beth@gileadhouse.org

Pam LeDonne

Administrative Assistant
(415) 895-5575
pam@gileadhouse.org

Carrie Whisler

Bookkeeper
carrie@gileadhouse.org

270x273

Genevieve Campos

GH-II House Manager
(415) 895-5575
genevieve@gileadhouse.org

Carly Hoj

Administrative Specialist
(415) 895-5575
carly@gileadhouse.org