Staff

Renee Scott, Executive Director

Renee Scott

Executive Director
(415) 895-5575
renee@gileadhouse.org

kieawnie-2

Kieawnie Shedrick-Clar

Director of Family Services
(415) 895-5575
kieawnie@gileadhouse.org

Maria Perez

Gilead House-I  Family Services Coordinator
(415) 686-6906
maria@gileadhouse.org

 

Beth-Maxon, office manager

Beth Maxon

Operations Director
(415) 895-5575
beth@gileadhouse.org

carly-square

Carly Hoj

Administrative Specialist
(415) 895-5575
carly@gileadhouse.org

Carrie-Whisler

Carrie Whisler

Bookkeeper
carrie@gileadhouse.org

 

carly-square

Carly Hoj

Administrative Specialist
(415) 895-5575
carly@gileadhouse.org

veronica-square

Veronica Arellano

Gilead House-II Family Services Coordinator and Property Manager
(628) 213-4024
veronica@gileadhouse.org